We are so very excited to announce the recipients of our 2015 Salute to Women Awards.

Paula VanderJagt, owner of Van's Thriftway, is the recipient of the Salute to Women Woman of Achievement.

Ann Waickman of Helena Food Share is the YWCA Woman of the Year.

The SI Helena Live Your Dream award winner is Tara Fisher.

The ABWA Scholarship winner is Katelyn Opp.

Congratulations to these two very extraordinary and deserving women!  Please join us on March 12 for our Salute to Women luncheon to honor them. 

KTVH was there to capture the moment!  Watch the video